Your Tournament Executives

Members for 2019  
President Darren (Pump and Pack What?) Weir CPP Distribution
Vice President Randy (Hang'em Low) Orobko Shaw's Enterprise
Secretary/Treasurer Lynn (Boss Mamma) Clowes Force Inspection
Past President Wes (My Stick is in the Air again!) Cardwell Pinnacle Pipe & Heavy Haul
  Travis (Teen Wolf) Sturko  Hi-Tech Seals Inc.
  Gil (Yes I'm Irish!) Benoit Leap Energy Solutions
  Kelly (1 eye short of a Collision) Collison BRC Tubular Canada Ltd.
  Eric (All about the Bondage) Janisch Continental Chain & Rigging 
  Matt (Shirts are Optional ! )  Dumler Akita Drilling

Derrick (I promise I'll behave... next year?) Spence

Barry (No I'm Not!) Little

Nand (Ink Pad) Shankar

Electric Horsepower Inc.

Citadel Drilling

LA Printing